Fortuna Rodeo


Fortuna Rodeo Association 
News Release

The Fortuna Rodeo Association regretfully announces that the 2020 Fortuna Rodeo will not be held. A lot of time and effort was put in with the hope of having the rodeo this year. Unfortunately, the current conditions make it unrealistic to hold even a drastically pared down event. 

The Fortuna Rodeo will be back next year, bigger and better, as we celebrate our 100th anniversary! The Board of Directors would like to thank the community for their support and encouragement. 

Happy Trails, 

Shannon McWhorter


Check out the 2020 Fortuna Rodeo Poster Art by Simon Rios!

Check out the 2020 Fortuna Rodeo Hat!